

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003) SPORTS COUNCIL

Dr. Ashok Kumar Malik Secretary, Sports Council Website:

Mob. 094165-47288 sportscouncilcdlusirsa@cdlu.ac.in www.cdlu.ac.in

> No. CDLU/SC/2023/ 1282 Dated 15-03-2023

То

Dr. Baljit Singh Shekhon, Joint Secretary (Sports) AIU, 16 Comrade Inderjeet Gupta Marg, New Delhi 110002.

Sub:Schedule of All India Inter University Circle Style Kabaddi (Men) Tournament 2022-23.Ref:AIU Sports Calender 2022-23.

R/Sir,

I am glad to inform you that AIU has given us the responsibility to organize All India Inter University Circle Style Kabaddi (Men) tournament for the session 2022-23.

I, on the behalf of Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa felicitate a warm welcome to all the participating Universities in All India Circle Style Kabaddi (Men) tournament 2022-23. The schedule of tournament is given as under:-

Name of the Tournament	Last date	Date of Drawn	Manager	Dates of
	of entries	the fixture	Meeting	Tournament
All India Inter University Circle Style Kabaddi (Men)	20-03-23	24-03-23	05-04-23 at 04:00 PM	06-08 April 2023

The Universities are requested to kindly send the entries to this email **sportscouncilcdlusirsa@cdlu.ac.in** on or before the above mention dates. The list of entry received up to 15.03.23 is attached herewith. It is further requested that the information may be updated on the AIU Sports Calendar 2022-23.

Dr. Ashok Kumar Malik, Organizing Secretary, AIIU, CS Kabaddi (Men)

Endst. No. CDLU/SC/23/ 1283 - 1288 Date 15 -03 - 2023

A copy of the above is forwarded through e-mail to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Director Sports/Registrars/Sports Officers/ Secretary, Sports Committee/Council of All Participating Universities.
- 2. The Joint Director, Audit Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Sr. Accounts Officer, Accounts Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. In-charge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the letter on the University website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

2023

Dr. Ashok Kumar Malik, Organizing Secretary, AIIU, CS Kabaddi (Men)

	Y RECEIVED TILL 15-03-2023 FOR AIIU CIRCLE STYLE KABADDI		
•) CHAMPIONSHIP FOR THE SESSION 2022-23		
Sr.	Name of the University		
1.	Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (HR)		
2.	Indira Gandhi University, Meepur (HR)		
3.	Mahatama Gandhi Kashi Vidhyapeeth, Varansi (UP)		
4.	Ch. Ranbir Singh University, Jind (HR)		
5.	Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar (HR)		
6.	Ch. Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani (HR)		
7.	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki vishwavidhalaya, Bhopal (MP)		
8.	Raja Shankar Shah University, Chhindwara (MP)		
9.	Guru Kashi University, Talwandi Sabo (PB)		
10.	Raja Mahender Partap Singh State University, Aligarh (UP)		
11.	Shri Khushal Dass University, Hanumangarh (RJ)		
12.	Maa Shakumbhari University, Saharanpur (UP)		
13.	Tantia University Ganganagar (RJ)		
14.	Tamilnadu Physical Education & Sports University, Chennai		
15.	Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur (AP)		
16.	Cluster University, Jammu (J&K)		

Secretary Sport 2023.

Secretary | Sports Council Ch. Devi Lal University SIRSA (Haryana)